Top 5 Reasons to Book Direct

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

General Manager:                         

Dick Walsh 053 9122566/ 086 803 6897

dwalsh@talbothotel.ie

 

Senior Sales & Marketing Executive:      

Rebecca McGuire 053 9158191

rebecca@talbothotel.ie

 

Revenue & Reservations Manager:                  

Ruth Lehane

ruth@talbothotel.ie


Quay Leisure Centre Manager: 

Jennifer D’Alton 053 9121444

quayleisurecentre@talbothotel.ie  

 

Conference & Banqueting Manager :  

Joao Ferreira

conferenceandbanqueting@talbothotel.ie

 

Human Resources Manager:      

Margaret Cahill

mcahill@talbothotel.ie

 

Deputy Manager:          

Paul Carr

pcarr@talbothotel.ie 

 

Events Manager:                     

Niamh Lambert

Niamh@talbothotel.ie

 

Accommodation Manager:         

Charmaine Wilson

Charmaine@talbothotel.ie

 

Bar Manager:                                    

James Ryan

ballastbar@talbothotel.ie

 

Head Chef:

Nigel Corbett

hchef@talbothotel.ie