Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Area General Manager
The Talbot Collection Wexford   
                     

Robert Millar 053 9122566

robertmillar@talbothotel.ie

 

Weddings & Events Manager:      

Rebecca McGuire 053 9155573

rebecca@talbothotel.ie

 

Revenue & Reservations Manager:                  

Ruth Lehane P: 053 9122566

ruth@talbothotel.ie

 

Bar Manager:

James Ryan P: 0539122566
 
ballastbar@talbothotel.ie
 

Food Operations Manager:

Phillip Hynes P: 053 9122566
 
nmanager@talbothotel.ie
 

Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager: 

Jennifer Dalton 053 9121444

jdalton@talbothotel.ie

Conference & Banqueting Manager :  

Joao Ferreira

conferenceandbanqueting@talbothotel.ie

 

Human Resource Manager:      

Margaret Cahill

mcahill@talbothotel.ie

 

Deputy General Manager:          

Paul Carr

pcarr@talbothotel.ie

 

Sales & Marketing Manager                

Sarah Caulfield

scaulfield@talbothotel.ie

 

Accommodation Manager:         

Charmaine Wilson

charmaine@talbothotel.ie

 

Front Office Manager:                  

Sandra Meyler

sandra@talbothotel.ie 

Sales & Marketing Co-Ordinator

Jenny Winter
 
jenny@talbothotel.ie
 
 

Front Office Supervisor:         

Áine Hayes

frontofficesupervisor@talbothotel.ie  

Head Chef:

Nigel Corbett

hchef@talbothotel.ie