Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Area General Manager
The Talbot Collection Wexford   
                     

Robert Millar 053 9122566

robertmillar@talbothotel.ie

 

Weddings & Events Manager   

Rebecca McGuire 053 9155573

rebecca@talbothotel.ie 

 

Area Revenue Manager                

Janine Carlton 053 9122566

revenuemanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Bar Manager

James Ryan P: 0539122566
 
ballastbar@talbothotel.ie
 

Food Operations Manager

Phillip Hynes P: 053 9122566
 
nmanager@talbothotel.ie
 

Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager

Matt Slazyk 053 9121444

mattslazyk@talbothotel.ie

Conference & Banqueting Manager 

Kevin Forde

conferenceandbanqueting@talbothotel.ie

 

Talbot Collecttion Human Resource Manager   

Natalie Power

npower@talbothotelgroup.ie
 

Reception Manager

Mairead Dwyer
receptionmanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Deputy General Manager:          

Paul Carr

pcarr@talbothotel.ie

 

Area Marketing Executive               

Jenny Werner

jwerner@talbothotel.ie



Area Sales Executive
Pagan McGrath

pmgrath@talbothotel.ie

 

Accommodation Manager:         

Caroline O'Leary

accommodationmanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Reservations Supervisor
Marion Kealy
reservations@talbothotel.ie


Wedding & Events Co-Ordinator:
Aoife Sambou
 
aoife@talbothotel.ie
 
 

Head Chef

Nigel Corbett

hchef@talbothotel.ie