Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Area General Manager, The Talbot Collection Wexford - Robert Millar

robertmillar@talbothotel.ie

 

Weddings & Events Manager - Rebecca McGuire

rebecca@talbothotel.ie 

 

Area Revenue Manager - Janine Carlton 

revenuemanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Bar Manager - James Ryan 

ballastbar@talbothotel.ie

 

Assistant Manager - Phillip Hynes 

nmanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Talbot Fitness Manager - Matt Slazyk

mattslazyk@talbothotel.ie

 

Assistant Manager - Kevin Forde

conferenceandbanqueting@talbothotel.ie

 

Talbot Collecttion Human Resource Manager - Natalie Power

npower@talbothotelgroup.ie

 

 

 

Deputy General Manager - Kevin Forde

kforde@talbothotel.ie

 
 

Area Sales & Marketing Manager - Amanda Cooke

acooke@talbothotel.ie

 

Area Sales & Marketing Executive - Jenny Werner      

jwerner@talbothotel.ie

 

Accommodation Manager - Linda Butler

accommodationmanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Talbot Hotel Wexford, HR Manager - Aoife Sambou

hrmanager@talbothotel.ie

 

Head Chef - Nigel Corbett

hchef@talbothotel.ie