christmas voucher swinging tag

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Area General Manager
The Talbot Collection Wexford   
                     

Robert Millar 053 9122566

robertmillar@talbothotel.ie

 

Weddings & Events Manager:      

Rebecca McGuire 053 9155573

rebecca@talbothotel.ie

 

Revenue & Reservations Manager:                  

Ruth Lehane P: 053 9122566

ruth@talbothotel.ie

 

Bar Manager:

James Ryan P: 0539122566
 
ballastbar@talbothotel.ie
 

Food Operations Manager:

Phillip Hynes P: 053 9122566
 
nmanager@talbothotel.ie
 

Talbot Fitness Leisure Centre Manager: 

Matt Slazyk 053 9121444

mattslazyk@talbothotel.ie

Conference & Banqueting Manager :  

Kevin Forde

conferenceandbanqueting@talbothotel.ie

 

Human Resource Manager:      

Margaret Cahill

mcahill@talbothotel.ie

 

Deputy General Manager:          

Paul Carr

pcarr@talbothotel.ie

 

Sales & Marketing Executive                

Jenny Werner

jenny@talbothotel.ie

 

Accommodation Manager:         

Charmaine Wilson

charmaine@talbothotel.ie

 

Reservations Supervisor
Marion Kealy
reservations@talbothotel.ie


Wedding & Events Co-Ordinator:
Aoife Sambou
 
aoife@talbothotel.ie
 
 
Head Chef:

Nigel Corbett

hchef@talbothotel.ie