christmas voucher swinging tag

Meet the Team

Area General Manager, The Talbot Collection Wexford - Robert Millar
robertmillar@talbothotel.ie

Head Chef - Nigel Corbett
hchef@talbothotel.ie

Deputy General Manager - Kevin Forde
kforde@talbothotel.ie

Operations Manager - Philip Hynes 
phynes@talbothotel.ie 

Conference & Banqueting Manager - Dominic Saville
conferenceandbanqueting@talbothotel.ie

Weddings & Events

Area Weddings & Events Manager - Rebecca McGuire
rebecca@talbothotel.ie 

Area Weddings & Events Coordinator - Maria Power
events@talbothotel.ie

Sales & Marketing

Area Sales & Marketing Manager – Amanda Cooke
acooke@talbothotel.ie

Area Sales & Marketing Executive – Jenny Werner
jwerner@talbothotel.ie

 Reception

Reception Manager – Vicky Dowling
receptionmanager@talbothotel.ie

reception@talbothotel.ie 


 

Ballast Bank Bar

Ballast Bank Bar Supervisor – Gordon Kavanagh
ballastbar@talbothotel.ie

Oyster Lane Restaurant

Restaurant Manager – Ramesh Seneviratne
oysterlanerestaurant@talbothotel.ie

Restaurant Supervisor - Martyna Pawelec
oysterlanerestaurant@talbothotel.ie 

Talbot Fitness

Talbot Fitness Wexford Manager - Matt Slazyk
mattslazyk@talbothotel.ie

fitness@talbothotel.ie 

 Human Resources

Talbot Collection Human Resource Manager - Natalie Power
npower@talbothotelgroup.ie

Talbot Hotel Wexford, HR Manager - Aoife Sambou
hrmanager@talbothotel.ie

Revenue & Reservations

Area Revenue Manager - Janine Carlton
revenuemanager@talbothotel.ie

reservations@talbothotel.ie

Accommodation / Housekeeping

Accommodation Manager - Linda Butler

accommodationmanager@talbothotel.ie