Book Your Stay
Book Your Stay

Area General Manager, The Talbot Collection Wexford - Robert Millar

robertmillar@talbothotel.ie 

 

Head Chef - Nigel Corbett

hchef@talbothotel.ie 

 

Operations Manager - Philip Hynes 

phynes@talbothotel.ie 

 

Weddings & Events

Area Weddings & Events Manager - Rebecca McGuire

rebecca@talbothotel.ie 

Area Weddings & Events Coordinator - Jodie Browne

events@talbothotel.ie 

 

Sales & Marketing

Area Sales & Marketing Manager – Laura McGlynn

lmcglynn@talbothotel.ie 

Area Sales & Marketing Executive – Kelly Veiga

kveiga@talbothotel.ie 

 

Area Revenue Manager - Janine Carleton

jcarleton@talbothotel.ie 

reservations@talbothotel.ie

 

Reception

Reception Manager – Sylvia Trzaska

receptionmanager@talbothotel.ie 

reception@talbothotel.ie 

 

Ballast Bank Bar

Ballast Bank Bar Manager – Gordon Kavanagh

ballastbar@talbothotel.ie 

 

Oysterlane Restaurant

Restaurant Manager - Martyna Pawelec

oysterlanerestaurant@talbothotel.ie 

 

Talbot Fitness

Talbot Fitness Wexford Manager - John Matthews

fitness@talbothotel.ie

 

Human Resources

Talbot Collection Group Human Resources Manager - Natalie Power

npower@talbothotelgroup.ie 

Talbot Collection Wexford, Human Resources Executive- Aoife Sambou

hrmanager@talbothotel.ie 

 

Accommodation / Housekeeping

accommodationmanager@talbothotel.ie